Weed / Invasives Management Professionals Serving Colorado
Alicia Doran
Weed and Pest Management Specialist - Jefferson County Open Space - Golden, CO
Amy Sidener
Natural Resource Management Specialist - Grand County - Granby, CO
Aquatic Nuisance Species Task Force
Dr. Susan Pasko - Executive Secretary, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Falls Church, VA
Ben Pleimann
County Weed Coordinator - Noxious Weed Program - Frisco, CO
Bill Alt
President - Turkey Creek Conservation District - Pueblo, CO
Bob Lucero
Las Animas County Planner - Las Animas County - Trinidad, CO
Bonnie Loving
Weed Supervisor - Montezuma County Noxious Weed Program - Cortez, CO
Brianna Brannan
County Weed Supervisor - Rio Grande County Weed District - Monte Vista, CO
Brittany Bowman
Extension Agent - CSU Extension Kiowa County - Eads, CO
Casey Cisneros
Land Stewardship Manager - Larimer County Natural Resources - Fort Collins, CO
Center Conservation District
- Center, CO
Center for Invasive Species & Ecosystem Health
Chuck Bargeron - Director - Tifton, GA
Chris Ness
Weed Control Supervisor - Adams County Parks & Open Space - Brighton, CO
Colorado Environmental Pesticide Education Program
Colorado State University - Fort Collins, CO
Colorado Weed Free Forage Program
Terry Gander - Program Assistant - Broomfield, CO
Colorado Weed Management Association
Laurie Montagne - Executive Director - Hotchkiss, CO
Continental Dialogue on Non-Native Forests Insects and Diseases
- Sheffield, MA
Darryl Crawford
County Weed Management Officer - Huerfano County - Walsenburg, CO
David Appelhans
Pest District Supervisor - Logan County Pest Control District - Sterling, CO
Delta County Noxious Weed Program
- Delta, CO
Eagle County Noxious Weed Program
- Eagle, CO
Edna Mason
USFS - Lake City, CO
Ethan Proud
Archuleta County Weed & Pest Program - Director - Pagosa Springs, CO
Frank Grant
Commissioner - Crowley County - Ordway, CO
Greg Gerlich
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service - Mountain-Prairie Region - Regional AIS Coordinator - Lakewood, CO
Irene Shonle
Director/Agent - CSU Extension Gilpin County - Black Hawk, CO
Jana Rapetti
Weed Manager - Fremont County Weed Control Department - Canon City, CO
Janelle Kukuk
Administrator - Mineral County - Creede, CO
Janie Brands
Jackson County Weed Coordinator - Noxious Weed Program - Walden, CO
Jeff LeFlore
Supervisor - East Cheyenne County Pest Control District - Cheyenne Wells, CO
Jessica Counts
Pest Management Manager - Weed and Pest Management - Craig, CO
Jon Mugglestone
Weed Coordinator - Gunnison County Weed District - Gunnison, CO
Jonathan Rife
Weed and Mosquito Control Supervisor - Douglas County - Castle Rock, CO
Justin Musser
Montrose County Ecological Services - Eco Services Manager - Montrose, CO
Kathy Andrew
Environmental Division Manager - Community Services Department - Colorado Springs, CO
Kelly Uhing
City Naturalist - Denver Parks and Recreation - Denver, CO
Kerri Doleshall
Weed and Pest Manager - Phillips County Weed & Pest District - Haxtun, CO
La Plata County Noxious Weed Program
Ben Bain - La Plata County Weed Control Coordinator - Durango, CO
Larry Walker
Supervisor - Chaffee County Weed Department - Salida, CO
Lex Nichols
Public Works Director - Otero County - La Junta, CO
Lucas Casias
Noxious Weed Coordinator - Costilla County Road & Bridge - San Luis, CO
Marisa Neuzil
District Manager - Teller Park Conservation District - Woodland Park, CO
Maximized Water Management LLC
William (Bill) Fuchs - Owner - Chester, ID
Melissa Sever
Weed Program Coordinator - Pitkin County Public Works - Aspen, CO
Morgan Conservation District
Angela Woerner - District Manager - Fort Morgan, CO
Myron Price
Supervisor - Conejos County Weed Control - La Jara, CO
Nathan Kelbe
Broomfield County Weed Coordinator - Parks & Open Space - Broomfield, CO
National Invasive Species Council
U.S. Department of the Interior - Washington, DC
North American Invasive Species Management Association
- Milwaukee, WI
North American Invasive Species Network
- Gainesville, FL
Oma Fleming
Manager - Dove Creek Mandatory Weed Control District - Dove Creek, CO
Premier Weed Management & Consulting, LLC
Kenny Smith - President, Director of Field Operations, and Marketing & Sales - Mancos, CO
Prowers Conservation District
- Lamar, CO
RiversEdge West
- Grand Junction, CO
Robin Young
Custer County Extension Agent - Westcliffe, CO
Ron Mabry
County Weed Coordinator - San Miguel County Weed Control Program - Norwood, CO
Ron Mabry
Weed Manager - Ouray County Weed Control - Ridgeway, CO
Russell Johnson
Weed Control Specialist - Arapahoe County Weed Control Program - Centennial, CO
Society for Range Management
- Wichita, KS
Steve Anthony
Vegetation Manager - Garfield County Road & Bridge Dept - Rifle, CO
Steve Sauer
Weed Coordinator - Boulder County Parks & Open Space - Longmont, CO
Ted Brown
Clear Creek County Weed Supervisor - Noxious Weed Management - Dumont, CO
Ted Dole
Road & Bridge - Elbert County - Kiowa, CO
Teller-Park Conservation District
- Woodland Park, CO
Teresa Nees
Weeds and Pest District - Mesa County - Whitewater, CO
Terry Hubbell
District Weed Manager - Kit Carson County - Stratton, CO
Tiffany Carlson
Noxious Weed Supervisor - Routt County Weed Program - Steamboat Springs, CO
Tina Booton
Weed Division Supervisor - Weld County Noxious Weed Program - Greeley, CO
Tracy Kizer
County Weed Coordinator - Noxious Weed Program - Julesburg, CO
Western Aquatic Plant Management Society
- Portland, OR
Yuma Co Weed District
Noxious Weed Program - Yuma, CO